Hey there, apologies about the lack of posts for the last two weeks. I’m still here, I’ve just been having some issues with out internet connection which got fixed a few hours before we were leaving on holidays. I had a whole bunch of posts written and ready to go but no time to upload them. But I’m back now and I have sooooooooo many things to show you. KCWC (Kids Clothes Week Challenge) starts today so I’ll be back later today with my first post and will tell you all about our holidays next week. It’s good to be back!

Bonjour à tous! Toutes mes excuses pour le silence de ces deux dernières semaines. J’ai eu des problèmes avec ma connection internet, problèmes qui ont étés résolus quelques heures seulement avant notre départ en vacances. J’avais tous pleins d’articles écrits qui n’attendaient que d’être mis sur le blog mais pas assez de temps pour le faire. Maintenant que je suis de retour, j’ai tout un tas de choses à vous montrer. KCWC (Kids Clothes Week Challenge) commence aujourd’hui, je serais de retour plus tard dans la journée pour mon premier article et je vous raconterais nos vacances la semaine prochaine. Ca fait plaisir d’être de retour en ligne!

