Tags

,

Yes, I know, you’re all surprised about this month’s theme, hehe ;)

I have no idea how much I’ll be able to achieve this month. As usual, I have a loooooooooong projects lists but with baby on the horizon, there’s no telling how much time I’ll have to make it all. I’m 38 weeks pregnant now and although I don’t expect this baby to be born that early, he still could come anytime between now and the next 4 weeks (the sooner the better, little man! hehe). Like last year I’d like to make as many of the presents as possible and I already have the list of what I want to make for who – as well as the supplies – so I’ll do my absolute best to achieve my goal and will keep you posted here.

Come back tomorrow for the first tutorial of the month. Happy Christmas preparations! :)

