Alrighty, here it is, the last Christmas post! At the (snail-like) pace I’m going, I thought I would bundle up the last 2 projects into one post. I’ve made both of those before, so there’s not much to say about them.

I’ve already professed my love for Bettsy Kingston’s Romper pattern on this blog. You can see pictures of the ones I’ve made for Miss P here and here. This one is a teeny tiny newborn sized romper/pyjamas, made for a yet-to-be-born baby. They’re made out of flannel and I must say, it was really bizarre to cut the pattern pieces and put them all together… so tiny! so cute!

And here is Bonnie, Clyde‘s little friend. I made Bonnie bigger, but still slightly smaller than the instructions. I just love Bonnie. I had a moment, when she was all finished, where I just wanted to keep her. I know, how very mean of me. Luckily, it was going to a little girl we love very dearly, and who just adooooooooooooooores dogs and all things pink. She was the one I thought about as soon as I saw that pattern, I just had to make it for her.

Happy snuggles!

