Tags

,

Well, I might have been a bit silent here but I have been making a heap of things. Yay! I spend most of my free time making Christmas presents and am slowly but surely getting there. The downside is that there’s not much time left to blog about it, hehe.

Felt Tools & Tool Belt 1

The first thing I want to show you is this cute set of felt tools and a tools belt I made to go with it. For the felt tools I used this tutorial on Serving Pink Lemonade’s blog. The tool belt’s tutorial I found on Make It & Love It.

Felt Tools & Tool Belt 2

I really love how these turned out, they’re so adorable. I have some felt left and I’m already thinking about making a set for my little man in the future, and he isn’t even born yet, haha.

Felt Tools & Tool Belt 3

Anyhoo, if you have or know a little one who’s a fan of tools, go check those tutorials. They’re super easy – and fun! – to do.

Happy Christmas!

